Sign up and join Westgate Cycling Club on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Meanor (7)

Westgate Cycling Club is on RideNet

Join up, let's get some rides going !

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Westgate Cycling Club

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Yesterday
142 and down to Johnson to Westgate.  31 mile workout
Saturday • 4 days ago
Commercial Point with David and Garret.  62 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 9 • 8 days ago
Glade Run with Scott.  42 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 6 • 11 days ago
Williamsport.  75 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 4 • 13 days ago
McCord.  44 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 2 • 15 days ago
Dublin.  49 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 29 • 18 days ago
Commercial Point with David and Scott.  54 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 27 • 20 days ago
New Albany.  55 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 25 • 22 days ago
Dublin.  43 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 22 • 25 days ago
Hard Road.  35 mile workout
Wednesday, Jun 19 • 28 days ago
Ernie’s Bike Shop ride.  33 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 18 • 29 days ago
Schneiders Crossing.  5 mile workout
Monday, Jun 17 • 30 days ago
Zoar.  25 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 15 • 32 days ago
Grove City Road.  15 mile workout
Tuesday, Jun 11 • 36 days ago
Dublin.  50 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 9 • 38 days ago
Grove City  16 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 8 • 39 days ago
UA-Hilliard loop with David.  53 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 6 • 41 days ago
New Albany.  49 mile workout
Sunday, Jun 2 • 45 days ago
Brightwood to south Canton  30 mile workout
Thursday, May 30 • 48 days ago
Southwest with Dave; RR tracks fall for Dave 😩☹️  30 mile workout
Wednesday, May 29 • 49 days ago
Westgate Park.  8 mile workout
Monday, May 27 • 51 days ago
Corkscrew with Dave and David.  76 mile workout
Saturday, May 25 • 53 days ago
Kiousville with David.  67 mile workout
Thursday, May 23 • 55 days ago
New Albany.  40 mile workout
Tuesday, May 21 • 57 days ago
Dublin.  40 mile workout
Saturday, May 18 • 60 days ago
Commercial Point.  49 mile workout
Thursday, May 16 • 62 days ago
New Albany.  48 mile workout
Wednesday, May 15 • 63 days ago
Dublin.  42 mile workout
Saturday, May 11 • 67 days ago
Atwood Lake, Mineral City, Strasburg.  56 mile workout
Wednesday, May 8 • 70 days ago
Split Rock GC with Dave.  42 mile workout
GET MORE