Sign up and join Westgate Cycling Club on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Meanor (12)

Westgate Cycling Club is on RideNet

Join up, let's get some rides going !

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Westgate Cycling Club

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
New Albany.  38 mile workout
Tuesday • 4 days ago
Dublin.  33 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 14 • 7 days ago
Fall HOOT with Dean and Rex.  65 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 10 • 11 days ago
Dublin.  31 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 7 • 14 days ago
London.  50 mile workout
Thursday, Sep 5 • 16 days ago
Dublin.  29 mile workout
Monday, Sep 2 • 19 days ago
To Hebron and to river and back up to hotel.  20 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 31 • 21 days ago
Milford Trail with Sally.  20 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 29 • 23 days ago
New Albany.  38 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 24 • 28 days ago
Oxford.  112 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 20 • 32 days ago
Dublin.  41 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 17 • 35 days ago
KA ride.  52 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 15 • 37 days ago
New Albany  43 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 13 • 39 days ago
roll: ride with David and Tom.  39 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 10 • 42 days ago
London with Dean and Scott.  63 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 6 • 46 days ago
142.  25 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 3 • 49 days ago
Plain City with David.  50 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 1 • 51 days ago
New Albany.  47 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 30 • 53 days ago
Canal Winchester.  43 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 27 • 56 days ago
Tusco guys  80 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 23 • 60 days ago
Canal Winchester.  41 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 20 • 63 days ago
Deer Creek with Frank.  68 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 16 • 67 days ago
142 and down to Johnson to Westgate.  31 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 13 • 70 days ago
Commercial Point with David and Garret.  62 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 9 • 74 days ago
Glade Run with Scott.  42 mile workout
Saturday, Jul 6 • 77 days ago
Williamsport.  75 mile workout
Thursday, Jul 4 • 79 days ago
McCord.  44 mile workout
Tuesday, Jul 2 • 81 days ago
Dublin.  49 mile workout
Saturday, Jun 29 • 84 days ago
Commercial Point with David and Scott.  54 mile workout
Thursday, Jun 27 • 86 days ago
New Albany.  55 mile workout
GET MORE