Sign up and join Westgate Cycling Club on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Meanor (6)

Westgate Cycling Club is on RideNet

Join up, let's get some rides going !

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Westgate Cycling Club

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 3 days ago
Hilliard A- with Doug Johnson. 38.6 miles, 20.67 avg.  44 mile workout
Monday • 6 days ago
Wheels of Color. Major Taylor “The Wolfpack” with Carl, Charles, Robert, Allen, Dave, and three others. Good ride.  34 mile workout
Sunday, May 19 • 7 days ago
ODOT laps.  11 mile workout
Saturday, May 18 • 8 days ago
Hard Rd, Glick Rd. Coffee.  46 mile workout
Thursday, May 16 • 10 days ago
Hilliard A. 39 miles, 22.51 avg.  44 mile workout
Monday, May 13 • 13 days ago
Southwest with Dave.  33 mile workout
Sunday, May 12 • 14 days ago
Tim Horton’s on Sawmill Rd.  40 mile workout
Wednesday, May 8 • 18 days ago
Kropp Rd.  30 mile workout
Tuesday, May 7 • 19 days ago
Westgate laps with Dave.  18 mile workout
Saturday, May 4 • 22 days ago
Bethel Rd. With Dave. Rained.  30 mile workout
Thursday, May 2 • 24 days ago
Hilliard. A’s for 18 miles at 24.5 avg, then David and Tim for 15 at 21.5 avg. Overall 21.1 avg.  40 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 30 • 26 days ago
Hilliard. B+ with David. 19.5 avg.  38 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 27 • 29 days ago
Split Rock.  48 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 25 • 31 days ago
Hilliard. B+ with Dave, finished with A’s last 5 miles. 19.3 avg.  40 mile workout
Monday, Apr 22 • 34 days ago
UA.  22 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 16 • 40 days ago
Westgate.  11 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 13 • 43 days ago
Davidson with Dave.  33 mile workout
Monday, Apr 8 • 48 days ago
2nd ride post-knee surgery. Zone 1+. No pushing it.  14 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 7 • 49 days ago
1st ride post-knee surgery. Zone 1+. No pushing it.  13 mile workout
Monday, Mar 25 • 62 days ago
Spring Valley with Dave. Right knee medial meniscus surgery tomorrow.  37 mile workout
Thursday, Mar 21 • 66 days ago
Lane Road. Cold! But no wind. 👍🏻  24 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 16 • 71 days ago
Three Creeks with Dave.  36 mile workout
Wednesday, Mar 13 • 74 days ago
Recovery ride with Dave.  18 mile workout
Tuesday, Mar 12 • 75 days ago
Hilliard COP with Dave. SW wind was difficult.  30 mile workout
Thursday, Mar 7 • 80 days ago
UA with Dave.  20 mile workout
Monday, Mar 4 • 83 days ago
Indian Ridge with Dave. Zone 2 with three efforts.  20 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 3 • 84 days ago
Commercial Point with Dave. 15.3 avg.  43 mile workout
Monday, Feb 26 • 90 days ago
Seaman Rd with Dave on his new Domane.  24 mile workout
Wednesday, Feb 21 • 95 days ago
First outdoor ride of 2024. With Dave on trail to Kropp Rd. Nice to be outdoors.  17 mile workout
Thursday, Nov 16 • 192 days ago
Kropp-Lukens. Knee was mostly good except for a few minor instances.  26 mile workout
GET MORE