Sign up and join Westgate Cycling Club on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Meanor (2)

Westgate Cycling Club is on RideNet

Join up, let's get some rides going !

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Westgate Cycling Club

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Saturday • 3 days ago
Dublin Tuesday redo.  34 mile workout
Darbyville with Scott.  51 mile workout
Monday, May 14 • 8 days ago
Circle S with Scott.  33 mile workout
Saturday, May 12 • 10 days ago
Leesville Lake and Moravian Trail.  55 mile workout
Wednesday, May 9 • 13 days ago
Dublin. Greg’s group.  41 mile workout
Tuesday, May 8 • 14 days ago
Dublin. Fast. Hung on.  38 mile workout
Saturday, May 5 • 17 days ago
Worthington Hills.  38 mile workout
Thursday, May 3 • 19 days ago
Southwest.  32 mile workout
Tuesday, May 1 • 21 days ago
Dublin. Windy and fast-paced.  40 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 29 • 23 days ago
Sullivans’.  32 mile workout
Friday, Apr 27 • 25 days ago
Darby with Sally.  21 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 26 • 26 days ago
New Albany.  37 mile workout
Sunday, Apr 22 • 30 days ago
David's house to Glacier Ride loop.  41 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 21 • 31 days ago
Dublin HS.  32 mile workout
Tuesday, Apr 10 • 42 days ago
Dublin.  31 mile workout
Saturday, Apr 7 • 45 days ago
Hubbard & Morris.  28 mile workout
Thursday, Apr 5 • 47 days ago
New Albany.  31 mile workout
Friday, Mar 30 • 53 days ago
142/West Jeff.  35 mile workout
Monday, Mar 26 • 57 days ago
UA.  17 mile workout
Sunday, Mar 25 • 58 days ago
Alkire with Sally.  21 mile workout
Saturday, Mar 17 • 66 days ago
Alum Creek ride with Sally.  30 mile workout
Tuesday, Feb 27 • 84 days ago
First year’s ride with Sally.  14 mile workout
November 2, 2017 • 201 days ago
NE of West Jeff to David’s house and back.  44 mile workout
October 26, 2017 • 208 days ago
Circle S Farm.  27 mile workout
October 21, 2017 • 213 days ago
Beach City with Todd, Bill, Mike, Derek, and Mike.  49 mile workout
October 19, 2017 • 215 days ago
Ten Mile Post Inn.  19 mile workout
October 17, 2017 • 217 days ago
Split Rock from Alkire with David and Matt.  33 mile workout
October 14, 2017 • 220 days ago
Split Rock.  41 mile workout
October 12, 2017 • 222 days ago
Split Rock from Alkire with David.  32 mile workout
October 11, 2017 • 223 days ago
UA.  11 mile workout
GET MORE