Sign up and join Westgate Cycling Club on RideNet.

   Join RideNet...   

Learn more about RideNet...

RideNet iPhone App

Available in the App Store

Incentives and Prizes

RideNet Clothing

Available @ Paradise Garage

Most-Viewed Rider

Ryan Meanor (1)

Westgate Cycling Club is on RideNet

Join up, let's get some rides going !

Welcome to RideNet! Get started by going to 'Your Profile' and updating your rider bio. While you're there you can log rides and post race results.

Be sure to check out the Events page to find tours and races in your region. Check out the Rides page to find out where other cyclists are riding in your area.

 Login To Post Message 

What's happening @ Westgate Cycling Club

To log a ride or post a race result, go to Your Profile. To post a message on this page, click "Post Message".
Thursday • 2 days ago
New Albany.  39 mile workout
Tuesday • 4 days ago
Dublin.  31 mile workout
Sunday • 6 days ago
UA with Sally.  16 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 15 • 7 days ago
Hilliard.  34 mile workout
Tuesday, Sep 11 • 11 days ago
Dublin.  35 mile workout
Monday, Sep 10 • 12 days ago
Circle S with Dave.  32 mile workout
Friday, Sep 7 • 15 days ago
New Albany.  41 mile workout
Wednesday, Sep 5 • 17 days ago
Southwest with Dave.  37 mile workout
Monday, Sep 3 • 19 days ago
West Liberty with Dave.  65 mile workout
Sunday, Sep 2 • 20 days ago
Downtown with Sally.  19 mile workout
Saturday, Sep 1 • 21 days ago
Recovery spin. Mt. Carmel.  9 mile workout
Friday, Aug 31 • 22 days ago
Mechanicsburg.  80 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 30 • 23 days ago
Dublin solo.  32 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 26 • 27 days ago
Lilly Chapel.  28 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 25 • 28 days ago
Commercial Point.  65 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 23 • 30 days ago
New Albany.  42 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 22 • 31 days ago
Chilly ride with Dave.  33 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 19 • 34 days ago
Dover to Columbus.  120 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 16 • 37 days ago
Grandview with Dave. Storms threatened.  15 mile workout
Whetstone HS.  24 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 15 • 38 days ago
Grandview with Dave. Storms threatened.  12 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 14 • 39 days ago
Dublin, with chip and seal at the end. ☹️  44 mile workout
Monday, Aug 13 • 40 days ago
Whetstone HS.  21 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 11 • 42 days ago
Commercial Point with Scott and David, ended with rain.  55 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 8 • 45 days ago
Greg’s ride with Dave.  20 mile workout
Tuesday, Aug 7 • 46 days ago
Dublin, fast group tonight.  44 mile workout
Sunday, Aug 5 • 48 days ago
Loveland Trail with Sally.  18 mile workout
Saturday, Aug 4 • 49 days ago
Deer Creek.  75 mile workout
Thursday, Aug 2 • 51 days ago
New Albany.  48 mile workout
Wednesday, Aug 1 • 52 days ago
Greg’s ride with Dave.  40 mile workout
GET MORE